AntiSect live at Leeds 1986:

1. Intro
2. Out from the void II
3. They Came
4. Behind the lines
5. New dark ages
6. Bedlam
7. Out from the void I
8. In darkness
9. Into the flames
10. Ritual
11. Tortured and abused
12. The bucks stops here
Recorded at Adam n Eves in Leeds in
on the 2nd of April 1986.. This live set
includes lots of material from 'New
Dark Ages' album (never released)
played in a very heavy midpaced
give time to load before you push play